CONTACT US

National Sales
Robert Kennedy
rjrrob@gmail.com
678-595-9805
John Fravel
john@rjrspirits.com
404-285-0586
National Brand Ambassador
Currently Looking
Colorado Regional Sales
Eric Kennedy
eric@rjrspirits.com
719-243-8360
Josh Kennedy
josh@rjrspirits.com
719-439-0990
Northeast Regional Sales

John Kimmel
jkimmel@rjrspirits.com
703-731-3524

Accounting

Barb Kennedy
barb@rjrspirits.com

Allie Gilbert
allie@rjrspirits.com

Mailing Address
RJR Spirits, LLC
2500 Dallas Hwy SW
Suite 202-133
Marietta, Ga 30064
888-917-9172
sales@rjrspirits.com

 

Modified on   March 14th, 2017